Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today the Marfarlanes left to fly home to Inverness. On their way they wanted to visit a couple of places so we went to some with them. We drove to two places.The first, Tützing and the second, Feldafing. In Tützing we ate our lunch and had a wonder around.

image

We then went to Feldafing which is where my Dad grew up in an Army Base with his family. Oma Ingrid and him wanted to visit but they had sold the building where they used to live. Anyway, we went to Starberger See where a couple went for a swim but Sophie and I read our books. We saw the cutest duck family!

image

image

We then said goodbye to the MacFarlanes as we headed home and they went to I think Erding town before Munich airport.

Simon, Timmy and I wanted to go to our favorite rodel bahn. It is so much faster, less busy and less expencive than the otherone because it is not near tourist atrractions such as castles. So we went there and each time on our way up we collected grass for the goat who waited at the bottom. He is so funny! Each year he is still there and always friendly 😀

image

image

Here is a vague image of the rodel bahn.. Its the best I could get because it really is all over the place.

image

image

When we arrived home Oma Rita had cooked us a wonderful dinner. Oma’s cooking is my favorite!

image

Then I also went for a cycle.. Again! You would guess by now that I really like cycling:D