Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This morning the MacFarlanes and us went to Oma Ingrid for breakfast. We ate Weißwurst which is a Bavarian food. I can only eat one because they are quit rich but so tasty. We then went to visit some people that we knew from a couple of years back.
Around 3.00 we went for ice cream because the MacFarlanes wanted to treat Oma Ingrid:D I didn’t feel like ice cream but I had a waffel!! Looks and tastes so yummy!

image

We then went for walk.

image

We then separated. The MacFarlanes are flying home tomorrow so they needed to pack and tidy. I went for a cycle to V-Markt (Yes Katharina, I finally found it :D)  But I didn’t buy anything. I just wanted to be out because we had been sitting a lot haha!
Ohh and look at the bike I used!! It is Oma Ingrids aunties bike 😀 so cool! For the brakes you move the pedals backwards. Everyone goes around in their modern bikes. I don’t. Love this!:)

image

As soon as I arrived home we ate Brotzeit which is basically bread rolls or anything like that with meats and cheeses. Yummy!

image

We played some board and card games and I came back to Oma Ritas but everyone was gone. They had gone to the cinema. When they came home they said they went to the wrong film lol!!

