Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday we headed back to Munich. There were still a couple of things I wanted todo before our holiday in Germany ends.
So, in heat of 30-35 degrees we went in the underground to arrive in Munich. Firstly, we got ourself lunch and then I really wanted to go up the Olympic Tower so we took the train 2 stops and we were there.

image

When we Arrived we were welcomed by music 😀 that made Munich sound like Italy!

image

So we walked to the tower..

image

image

image

And then there was a lift up. The lift was SO fast!:D and heres the view.. You can see everything

image

image

On our way back we stopped by a shopping centre because I needed to look for shoes.. I live in my fake toms and I am afraid they are dying so I needed new ones but I didn’t find any 😦 instead, I came home with this:

image

So pretty!! And only €10

As I told you the last time we were in Munich I really wanted to visit the Japanese Tea Garden. It just sounds so cool but we it was closed when we arrived so the outside is as good as we got.

image

image

image

That was the end of our day and I came home so tired.

