Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Remember when I had a schedule for blogging?
Yea, that kind of died.

But since it’s the holidays, I thought I would try to start with one again. Not everyday, but a few days a week. So what I am thinking is: 

 
Travelling Tuesday – Talking about different countries and their cultures.

 

World Wednesday – Talking about important topics in the world that I might have an opinion on. Like slavery or mental health or health care or religion or natural disasters. 

 
Five Line Friday – I like writing songs and I might want to share the random lyric ideas that enter my mind. 

Self love Sunday – where I write at least 5 things that I am thankful for from that week. I am pretty good at being positive outwardly but in my mind it’s totally different. 

 Those are all of the ideas I have so far (feel free to make suggestions.) But then rest of the days I either won’t blog or it will be spontaneous things that I just fancy writing about.

