Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I thought I’d lighten the mood over here on my blog by sharing two of my favorite songs right now. The Way by Worship Central literally makes me want to burst. It is SO good. It really makes me realize that that would be my dream. To do something like that. To create music. To encourage people. To see people dance. To see people showing their love to Jesus through music. To express my love for Jesus through music. It literally makes my heart want to burst. Ah! The song is amazing though.. have a listen 🙂 

And Beth Croft just released a new album called Rule In My Heart. I.Love.The.Lyrics. Beth Croft is one of the worship leaders at Soul Survivor so I was already familiar with the song and I love it so much. Soul Survivor introduced me to both of my favorite songs just now, good job!;)

