Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone,
Just a little note to say that I will be blogging everyday (hopefully!) For the rest of my Summer holidays. Reason being Is that I have been having ideas of blog posts and I hate waiting for a while before I post the next one 😉 but when the holidays are over it will be difficult to post everyday because I am in my last year of High School so its a lot of work. Fear not! I will still be blogging. Just not everyday! Oh my, its 6 days until exam results… I am so nervous. I found the exams really hard if I’m honest and I wish I was like my brother and could study 24/7. Although I actually love stidying, I do have to be in the mood for it and know what I’m doing so hopefully I studied enough to at least pass the ones I’m less confident in. I’m confident for German and Art which I got an A for German in the Prelim and a B for Art. So that was good! Then I got a C in Modern Studies and RMPS which i wanted to get up to a B in the exam but I’m not sure I wrote enough so I don’t know about that and then English I failed. English, Maths and me just dont go well. Hence why I’m questioning dropping Maths if I don’t do well in Higher RMPS and just retake it and then get an A because I’ll know most of the material already. Anyway, I’m babbling but you can see I have a lot to think about. I will tell you my results when I get them!
Have a wonderful day!:)

