Ah ha! I love this. It did make me laugh!(in a good way;))

dear future husband, husband letterI told myself that I would never write you a letter.

Certainly not publicly.

But then again, I also told myself I’d be married with three kids by now and obviously that’s not working out that well for me. 😉

Of course, I would rather much talk to you over some ice-cream as we watch a sunset on the beach, or at the peak of a mountain that we hiked, or over coffee at a local coffee shop, but for now it will just have to be over a computer screen.

I’m not sure who you are or what is going on in your life right now but there is one thing I am certain of: you are one prayed for man.

You have been on my parents, my grandparents, and my teens prayer list for many years now.

I’m not sure if they are praying for you specifically or…

View original post 922 more words

