Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Inverness is actually beautiful. Sometimes you don’t realize it when you spend most of your life in school but it actually is. Its the Easter holidays just now and the passed two evenings I have spent going for an evening walk with some of my favorite girls in the whole world. 

Last night, Rachael and I headed up to a part of the city where we always went when I lived with her family and we just needed to talk. You know, some things are just better talked about outside when its just her and I. Rachael is my best friend and we tell each other absolutely everything. It is strange to think that someone knows you so unbelievably well, maybe even better than you know yourself. En route to the top of the hill we talked, we laughed, we ate chocolate and we were just being us. No one is around and so we are crazy people. We were even walking up the hill dancing the Hannah Montana song. You know which one I’m talking about..  yep. So many Vine opportunities 😉 Sometimes it in nice to be the strange girls that we are as well as taking some selfies:

 

Image

Image

 

Tonight, we also went for a walk along the canal. It was also beautiful!

Image

 

I am so thankful for friends. You have no idea 🙂

