Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This week has possibly been the most stressful week in a while. Deadline week. It even sounds intimidating. This week I had deadlines for my English folio, a German Exam, RMPS Nab and Art deadline. Art was by far the most stressful. We had to have everything mounted and complete. I mean, expressive folio was pretty but sorted but also design which is 2 neck pieces, investigation sheet and development sheet. It doesn’t sound like a lot but it really is. There is a lot of work put into all of this and the neck pieces obviously take months to complete. At the beginning of this week I hadn’t finished my second design, I hadn’t mounted my investigation sheet or even started on my development. The things I can do in a week astounds me. Seriously, I doubt anyone wanted to be around me in school this week apart from Alannah who can put up with me. I was a nervous wreck and I almost fainted in Art because I was stressing so much. I’m really not that dramatic… but I do get nervous really easily especially when the teacher is also stressed out. Anyway, this week is over and I will show you all of my design work. I spent most lunch times and after schools in art determined to finish everything and as long as everything is right, this is my design work:

I hadn’t actually cut this out yet when I took the picture but just imagine it is:P

(2nd Piece)

Image

(First piece) 

 

Image

 

(Investigation Sheet) 

Image

(Development Sheet) 

Image

