Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday I turned 16. Finally. I am so happy that I’m 16 haha!!ย 
My birthday started very early. At 6am when I go downstairs to read my bible and make tea Maria had made my breakfast and a little sign saying ‘Happy Birthday’ and a flower. I was so happy. I love it when people do things like that. I don’t need presents ๐Ÿ˜€ If people make me something then its more special because they took the time to think about it and what I like ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Image

Then when I came home from school we went to see my mum and ate Harry Gow Dream Rings ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

Image

Then… ย my friends came and we ate dinner. A buffet in fact! ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

Image

Now, my presents ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ย 
ImageImageImageImage

Image

I love them all and I am sooo thankful!! here are a couple of close ups:
ImageImage

As you can probably see, my camera was the main gift. Or the thing that I wished for. Today I bought a memory card and took a couple of pictures. I am sure there will be many more to come ๐Ÿ˜€ But here are a few:ย 

ImageImage

I may have to steel this bag from Rachael ๐Ÿ˜‰ I used it for the sponsered walk today. I arrived back at the school in record time (for me:D ) 3 hours.. that’s pretty good since it was about 13 miles. One year I got home at 4.30pm lol!! So 12.30 is amazing ๐Ÿ˜€

Image
I
Image

ย 

Imageย 

and…. look at my cake!! Becca made it for me! So delicious:D In fact, I just remembered that there is some left.. that shall be eaten ๐Ÿ˜€
Image

I’m off to church after dinner so that’s all I’ve got for today : )

