Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For today’s (or technically yesterdays..) blog post, I wanted to share with you this website/app called Pinterest. Many of you have probably heard of it. Peta, I will be amazingly impressed if you have!! Seriously. lol! Anyway, I used to have it but then I sort of drifted away. Yesterday, when I remembered that one of my 2nd cousins has a profile on it and I wanted to check it out I ended up making my own profile. Its SO good!!

If you are not familiar with it, in short, You have a profile where you can search anything from Food to Fashion. From wedding ideas to fitness plans. You can scroll through ideas and inspirations and make your own ‘boards’. These boards are basically folders. You make categories and re-pin pictures that you love in the your categories. For example, I have a Vintage folder. So when I see a pictures relating vintage I re-pin it into my folder. My folders are on my profile and my profile looks so pretty with pictures I love ๐Ÿ˜€

So, if you have it, comment so I can check out your beautiful pictures ๐Ÿ˜‰ Check out mine here:ย http://pinterest.com/lisaphoto97/boards/

Handmade Bible Verse Canvas Painting by Studio116Designs on EtsyMy fantasy dinner party seating chart has a permanent place setting reserved for JK Rowling.  I wish I could tell her how important Harry and his world will always be to my son and in ours.'Nail Art'#Rome #Italy :: #Travel #Vacation #PlacesIWantToGo #BucketList #Colosseum Vintage Vroom Auto via Angela AxiarlisFrench Painted Furniture. Learn Decorative Painting & Upholstery at Vintage 57Ornate blue door, Wroclaw,PolandVase ideaGuest bedroom idea.bedroom ideaspatchwork goodnessheadboard by House Tweaking

As you can see, its hard for me to pick favorites ๐Ÿ˜€ But at least if you don’t have Pinterest you can see some of my re-pins ๐Ÿ™‚ But people get a lot of inspiration from this site.. from what to have for dinner to home ideas to where to go on holiday. Its fun ๐Ÿ˜€

Hope you all have a great day!!

