Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today in Aberdeen was another fun packed day. This morning I woke at about 8am and was the first one up. I made myself a cup of tea and partly got myself ready before they also woke up and we had a feast of a breakfast. 

Image

I then borrowed Samantha’s hair straighteners and straitened my hair only for it to get wind swept during the day. 
Image

 

First of all, we took a little walk down to the beach and the fishing village since it’s only about 5 minutes walk. The fishing village thankfully had no fishers outside with fish but we saw the cute cottages. We then took a quick visit to Asda to buy some lunch. 

Image

Image

ImageImage

After lunch we took the bus into town which dropped us of right outside the cinema. We went to see ‘Grown Ups 2’ I really wanted to see it and so we did a vote on which movie. It was 2 against one so we went for Grown Ups 😀 It was good but kind of odd at some parts. After that, we walked into town where Samantha had to take a picture for her passport photos and then went to the food court. We couldn’t decide. We though TGI Fridays is always good so we went there. 

Image

 

It was another brilliant day! I am super tired after all the walking we endured 😀 So, 10pm = bedtime. 

Goodnight 🙂 

