Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I don’t think I have been so anxious for the postie to come ever.. Yesterday the whole of Scotland’s ex 4th years (sounds weird) received their exam results. Now, these results are pretty important. Well, very important. So as the Facebook status’s were coming in and everyone was getting nervous the postie arrived and I opened it while skyping Peta. People keep asking me what I got so, so I don’t have to write it over and over (or if you’ve forgotten) here are my results:ย 

German – 2
Music – 2
Art – A
French – A
Biology – Bย 
English – 3
History – 4ย 
Maths – 5

Now we all see that maths is my worst. We didn’t expect me to get all that good in Maths so I’m not bothered about that one ๐Ÿ™‚ History though… I’m meant to be a credit student i.e getting ย a 1 or 2. I got a 2 in my prelim so I will see if I can appeal to get that 2 because my teacher will cry (exaggeration) because he really wanted me to have a 1 or 2. I am so happy I passed them all though! And I really did not expect Art and French. I thought they were 2 of my not so good subjects. I can’t really draw so it must have been the design work and I have no clue how I got an A in French. No clue. Thank you God for making me happy with my results ๐Ÿ˜€

Now though, I am moving on to Int.2’s and Highers so I will be here again next year telling you my results ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

Image

