Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Somewhere I have always wanted to go is America. I don’t know why. I guess I just imagine it to be beautiful. I know, other places are beautiful too but I just want to see it. Maybe it is all the movies that are made in America or maybe it’s the people. Either way, I would love to visit. I also think that it would be a cool place to visit with friends.

My friend and I already made a plan πŸ˜€ We’re going to go on a America tour. Whether it happens or not, I don’t know πŸ˜€ So, now Becca can also drive we have another driver haha! The 2 places that I would most like to visit are California and New York. I also really want to go to I HOP one day too! I would love to study there too but it’s free here and costs a tun over there so I’m not sure how that is going to work out πŸ˜€

8009364926_ef8b361c3c_z new_york_skyline-wide

