Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday Becca and I were invited to Rachaels for dinner. We went to pick up Becca on our way and we exchanged gifts πŸ™‚ Now, normally I’d run up and hug my friend if I hadn’t seen them in ages but I new Becca wouldn’t appreciate that so I didn’t πŸ˜€ I love seeing friends! So, we headed to Rachaels and ate a wonderfully prepared meal cooked by Rachaels mum. I did take pictures but I accidentally deleted them πŸ˜›
We heard many amusing stories from Becca’s Summer Travels. It was such a good catch up πŸ˜€

Today I went off on a food shop to Asda.
Image

I collected a white bed side table from my Dads house. After that, I was just in the mood to make my room lovelier.. And this is what happened πŸ˜€Β ImageImage

I also re-organized my cosmeticy stuff into cups. I thought it was cool πŸ˜€
Image
I don’t actually where that much make up. Most of the time is just moisturizer, concealer and mascara. I can’t be bothered with anything else haha!

Yes. There are now many parts of my bedroom with Rose petals πŸ˜€ Roses are so pretty.

