Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today was absolutely boiling! I think 37 degrees… But that couldn’t stop me from filling my day.
First of all I went with my dad to Wielheim. There was a festival there but we just walked through it because it was too hot to sit down anywhere. I needed some ribbons to decorate Oma Ingrid and Oma Ritas flower bunches. After we bought them we headed to a field where they especially grow pretty flowers for people to pick. I love picking flowers.

image

Oh I forgot to say.. I found my dream scooter ๐Ÿ˜€ yes please! Lol!

image

After a little creativity I organised the flowers and separated them into two bunches with ribbons.

image

After I delivered these thank you flowers,Dad, Oma Ingrid and I went for ice cream. How can you not in such heat? But I got a waffel again, so tasty!

image

image

image

There was another festival in Peiting but we also just walked through that because Oma then needed to drop something of at somebody’s house at a farm and there were animals. Yes there were cats. Yes I sat there for ages stroking and playing with them. Yes I wanted to take them home afterwards.. They are just beautifully adorable:) oh and there were pigs and cows. Young pigs and cows. I love farms ๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

I mean.. Look at them!!! On our way home we also saw the sunset


This morning I already had to start my packing because tomorrow night it is time to fly to Edinburgh, stay the night there and come home on Monday.

