Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today my cousin left Germany to fly back home. I always love it when she comes because we do have a lot of fun. So around noon Oma Rita drove me to Oma Ingrids house so I could be with Katharina and my auntie for a while before they left. While they were getting ready I went for a cycle around Peiting. When I came back Katharina and I done what we love best. Singing and playing guitar. We also ate luncg together. After lunch came a bit of stress trying to make sure the suitcases weren’t too heavy and that everything fitted in. Here we are:

image

I still had Oma Ritas bike so I ended up taking the train with them but I got off at Hohenpeißenberg and cycled to Oma Ritas. Wow.. Itsl is almost all up hill and its safe to say I collapsed into a chair when I got home. This is just when I wish I didn’t have athsma because I love cycling and it is harder having to stop a lot to take my inhaler but It gives me a sense of achievement when I’ve done it so I am glad:)
After saying my goodbyes I came back to my cousins and we went up Hohenpeißenberg for ice cream. After that epic cycle I was no way going to walk up so I just walked down afterwards which wad fun:)
Magdalena and I:

image

Ice cream eating:

image

The view:

image

image

When we came home we ate dinner and went down to the lake for an evening swim and to see the sunset. Which is what I love. We had a bit of trouble with Oma Rita trying to take pictures 😀 but a randomer helped us so its all good!:D

image

image

image

image

Again, a beautiful day!
Hopefully see you soon Katharina!!;)

