Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So last night my Swiss cousins arrived that is why I didn’t blog.

Yesterday was realxing because hardly anything is open on Sundays. In the morning I went for a cycle

image

Then I read my book 😀

image

My new book. ‘The Help’ 🙂
In thw afternoon I headed to Oma Ingrids to see Katharina becausr she is leaving today. We went to Café Central and had milkshake.

image

When we came home Coffee and cake was set out for us. Its kind of a tratition here. On Sunday afternoons you can have coffee and cake with your friends and/or family. We also ate dinner there and then Timmy, Dad and I met our friends and their cousins for ice cream because our friends cousins are also leaving today.
I have enjoyed their company and I am sad both my cousin and our friends cousins are leaving today. It was fun.
Last night our Swiss cousins arrived:)

image

P.s we saw the full moon 😀

