Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today was also wonderful. I spent the day with my cousin. She is leaving this Monday:( but today was great! The weather was beautiful and Katharina, my auntie and I headed into Weilheim. I needed gifts so I maneged to buy most of them but some I will try to find tomorrow. We also went to a cafe to cool our self down with ice cream or in my case, milkshake:) We took the train back to Oma Ingrid where I just could not stop reading. I read and took a break for dinner and then kept reading until my Dad came to take me back to Oma Rita. I am almost finished so I am getting to excited to know the ending but so so nervous about what is happening in the book just now. It is seriously my favorite book so far!! I love it… And it is keeping me hooked until the end. I had to force myself to stop reading so I can actually get some sleep for setting of earlier tomorrow. It was such a great day!
image

image

image

image

