Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today was completely and utterly touristy. It was so good! I love being a tourist 😀
First of all we went to Rodel Bahn just outside the well known town of Füssen. This isn’t my favorite Rodel Bahn because a lot of tourists go so slow just to enjoy the view. I think we are still going to my favorite Rodel Bahn before our holidays are over.

Next we went on a Gondel up the mountain abd had the most beautiful view!! Stunning!
Afterwards we headed into Füssen to roam about the town and also buy some post cards. In Austria they have cheap petrol so we took the 10 minute de tour to also say that we’ve been in Austria and to take thw opportunity of cheap fuel.

Coming later in the day we went on a horse and cart to Neuschwanstein which is a pretty castle that the Disney castles were inspired by. Of course I took loads of pictures. I mean loads so just some will be below.

We only maneged ti have dinner at Cafe Central (our favorite) at around 8.30pm. It was such a busy day but also one of my favorites so far:)
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

