Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As you can see  I’m a day late with this post. Better late than never right?

So yesterday was fun. I had been begging my dad to go back to Staffel See and we went back with our Scottish friends and their cousins. We of course took the boats and went paddling. I rowed to the Island and we explored a little and swam. We also explored the other side of the lake where they had a tampoline in the water. A water proof big inflatable trampoline.

After having a bite to eat in the Beergarden we took a walk to the near by town called Üffing. I still remember it from the last time I came.

Sammy, Euan and I walked back together and watching Sophie pat a cow we thought why not. Not the best idea. If the fence wasn’t there I think it would’ve attacked us haha!

In the evening we went to play mini golf and to a Pizza Place. It was wonderful but sadly we missed the sunset.

image

image

image

image

image

