Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today we didn’t plan anything enormous but it did end up pretty busy. I needed a few things so I set of to a place called Schongau where I had already seen some things. Then, I came to Oma Ingrid and lay in the Sun for a while testing my new earphones which by the way are amazing! They are Philips and weren’t that expencive. The bass is so good and I don’t even have to turn it up half way before it blocks out any other surrounding noises.

We then took a trip into the village and I bought a shirt (you will see it in the pictures!) Katharina has the same one but in red and I of course have it in blue:D 7,50€!! What a bargin.

We walked back, ate Dinner and Katharina and I also sang and played a little guitar. We have two songs which we’d like to perfect. My Dads auntie then came to pick us up for ice cream. Yum!:)

I am back at Oma Ingrids and we have to wait for our friends and their cousins to drive here from the airport before we can leave because we have the keys for the guest houses they are staying at.

Apparently, its meant to be 30 degrees tomorrow. If so, I will be impressed! I really want to row on the boat again. So fun!

Outfit:)

image

My buys 😀
Shorts – 10€
German magazines (never too much practice) – around €4 for both
Pen – €2,79
Curbys – 99 cent
Earphones – €10

image

Schongau.

image

Of course.. Had to stop to cuddle this cat!:D

image

Dinner was so yummy!

image

Ice creams

image

Matching shirts but different colours.

image

We just can’t stop laughing!

image

Too cool for school.

image

