Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today we went to Staffel See. On Sundays there is nothing open so the lakes are pretty busy. First of all I read some more of my book in the sun. it was boiling today too.. 🙂  After a while I decided to take the paddle boat and go on a boat trip round the island. It is so pretty there!
I actually went twice. Once with my auntie and my uncles girlfriend and then also with brother. I love these boats!! I think its so much fun to paddle.. We figured out after a while that its better just one person paddling. As I was enjoying it so much I paddled most of the time and then my brother also wanted a shot haha! I hope I can go back there and go on the boat again with more people:-)  Afterwards, we also went into the Beer garden right near by. We ate dinner there. Then, I came back to Oma Ingrids for ‘Kaffee und kuchen’ (coffee & cake) and Katharina and I also took some pictures in Oma’s garden.

Tomorrow our friends from Inverness are flying to join us in Germany and also their cousins. I am excited to see them but it will also been 8 more people to try and keep happy with activities we do:D it should be super fun though!! we have to stay at oma Ingrids until around midnight to give our friends and their cousins the key for the guest houses they are staying at.

I will leave you with some pictures!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Outfit:D

image

image

image

image

