Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As you can tell by the lateness of this post that today was a busy day. The mornings are always nice and relaxed so I spent some time writing my journal and reading my book.

image

image

We then went to pick berries with Oma:-)  Afterwards we picked Katharina up and done a bit of shopping where I found a bag for €5!! seriously, in Germany that’s amazing.. everything is normally super expensive here!

image

We then met the other Oma and went to a delicious ice cream parlor.

image

looks amazing right?!
We had a last minute decision of Katharina staying with us at Oma Rita’s for the night because she cut Timmy’s hair and she is cutting mine tomorrow.

image

She also gave me some lovely gifts!

image

image

Katharina and I took a trip to the lake. It was so beautiful there. We did question swimming but by that time we were cold. We came back around 10pm but it felt much later! The water was surprisingly warm for the night. That was probably because we were so cold outside the water.

image

image

image

It was a beautiful day!:-)

image

