Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Just to let you know that I have arrived safely:) and currently it is 2am and I’m lying in my bed at my grannies. It has been such a long day! First of all drove to Edinburgh. Then, got a taxi to the airport, flew to Munich and took many trains to reach the small village of Hohenpeißenberg!
We arrived around 00.30 where Oma (granny) picked us up from the train station and drove us home. She so kindly made us food for when we arrived.. No matter what time of day or night it is we are always welcomed with a feast 😀 I am so full now and I am so so tired. Here are some pictures:)

image

Found bag heaven in the airport:D

image

I’m sorry but these are just my favorite suitcases EVER!! Too bad they were extremely overly priced.

image

This is my bedroom for the next 3 weeks. It is my uncles old room. I love it because it has a balcony!! Which you can’t see because its midnight:D

image

Goodnight!:)

P.s its lovely and warm here!!:)

