Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In 19 and a half hours (Yes! I am counting 😀 ) I will be leaving to go to Edinburgh airport. I hope there is WiFi that I can connect to there! Then I can update you 😉 I just hate going through security. I always get beeped and then they check me and there is of course nothing and they let me carry on into the ‘boarding’ area. It’s such a boring, annoying part of the airport. It’s for safety though 😀 Then, it’s passed security to find our ‘gate’ and now comes my favorite part… shops 😀 There are so many good shops in airports. If we have a lot of time I always grab myself a Costa and take a wonder around. Anyway, we haven’t even reached tomorrow yet. In the mean time, you’ll be happy to know that I am all packed! Or at least I think so. I hope I haven’t forgotten anything.

Image

 

Image

 These are going in Timmy’s bigger suitcase:D

Image

 

I must say, I think I’ve done reasonably well with the whole only allowed hand luggage scenario.  Timmy has a huge suitcase because he is staying for 5 weeks so he can have some of my stuff 😀 No doubt.. I will be shopping there.

