Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone, so it is the 3rd of July now so it’s time for my June Instagram Update 🙂 

This month I had a photo shoot with my brother 😀 
ImageImage

Spent the day with my friend, Lucy. We went into town and to a concert in the evening. It was so much fun!! And, it only finished at about 11pm so I was half falling asleep by the time we walked out of the venue.
Image

Said goodbye so my wonderful friend who has left to go to Japan for a couple of months. I was given some beautiful paintings from her : )
ImageImageImage

Found some new songs 🙂 ‘Everything In Color’ by Ben Cantelon is so good! If you haven’t listened to it, you should. I love it!
Image

As you know, just before school ended we had prize giving. This was the book I chose and I haven’t even started it yet. I will! 

Image

My brother has been working on the masterpiece of his pond. Looks really good doesn’t it? 

Image
 My friend gave me hair curlers!! 😀

Image

The holidays have begun!! 


Image

Last but not least, I have started packing for Germany. Only 6 days left…

Image

