Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I know I know.. it’s midnight. I have a good reason for this which will come clear later πŸ˜‰

Today I had such a productive day! I started my day curling my hair πŸ˜€

image

Then.. I made my friends little sister a gift bag for her belated birthday gifts to go into.
image

Then… I tidied my bedroom and had a clear out of my wardrobe. You all probably know that I am going to Germany in just over a week. This means I need to start packing soon and I thought I had too many clothes to choose from. I am very proud that I can get rid of these which are either too big or I don’t wear anymore. Maybe someone else can make better use of them:-)

image

At 5.30 I went to my friends house to give her, her gifts and stayed for a while to catch up with them. At around 6 I went up to my dads house for a BBQ with our friends who are joining us in Germany. We wanted to catch up before seeing each other in Germany. It was so so funny! we had our food and then played table football. I couldn’t stop laughing , it was hilarious!! of course.. my cat is cute as always!!
image
image

image

Now, here come the excuses. I arrived home at about 8.30pm I though ‘ah this is great. I can do a little workout, have a shower and then blog.’ Yes, I done all that but… this morning I had a small (*BIG) dilemma with my laptop!! I was on it normally and it started making weird noises and came up with a hold load of writing. So, scared I turned it off. Now, the on/off button comes on but the screen doesn’t. I was talking to one of my brothers friends and he gave me so so many things to do to try and make it work but it didn’t. Seriously, I’m going to go to him if I have any problems regarding technology. I wouldn’t of thought of even one of the suggestions he gave me. The solution may have to be that I go to get it fixed because it’s kind of hard when Timmy’s friend is in Spain so he can’t even see the computer. But hey, I have my tablet so it’s not the end of the world:-)Β  Now, I have just been talking to my cousin. I am so tired now though…. my eyes are half closed. Time for bed.

