Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today was the second last day of school. I am excited for the holidays but kind of sad because I am loving my new classes. At 12 everybody went home and quit a few came back for 2pm for prize giving. It was so formal. There were flowers set out and we all had to stand when the guest came on and the teachers were on chairs on the stage. As you can imagine it was boring after a while but I was happy to get my book. I brought my brother along and he saw some of his teachers and talked to them afterwards.ย 

All the prize winners sat at the bottom section of the Assembly hall and we all had to shuffle along when each person was going up to get their prize. We were all dressed so smartly and luckily it all went well(:

The highlight was getting a strawberry tart afterwards ๐Ÿ˜€ And having my book!
Timmy was talking to some of his teachers and some of his teachers are my teachers so he asked them how I was getting on ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s funny to listen to them chat away. Anyway, tomorrow ย is the last day of school and I am trying to figure out if we have to wear school uniform or not. Everybody I’ve asked said we don’t so I guess their right ๐Ÿ™‚ “Vlogblog” will come soon ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Here is my new book:
Yeey new book:) #love #TagsForLikes #TFLers #tweegram #photooftheday #20likes #amazing #followme #follow4follow #like4like #look #instalike #igers #picoftheday #food #instadaily #instafollow #like #girl #iphoneonly #instagood #bestoftheday #instacool #instago #all_shots #follow #webstagram #colorful #style #swag

