Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today was beautiful. The sun was shining and I was most pleased that I could wear my dress ๐Ÿ˜€

I went with some of my favorite people to Pizza Express which was very satisfying and delicious. It’s dinner time now and I’m still not hungry because I ate so much.

Later on, I wanted to go for a cycle. So I did and I went to a park and sat under a tree with my book, journal and cold juice. I was having such a nice time:-)ย 
I also saw my friends who were walking their dogs and we chatted for a while and dogs came over to me and cuddled me. This made my day all the more lovelier ๐Ÿ˜€ Then, I read my book and I thought it was written beautifully so I want to share it with you but I’ll do that in a separate blog post.
For now, here are some pictures:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

