Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If you haven’t already you may realize my geeky side now.

This morning I was singing at the top of my voice (as you do) when the post man decides to arrive. So slowly I got quite and strolled to the door hoping he wasn’t staring in the window wondering what on earth I was doing. He wasn’t, thank goodness! I saw a letter written with my name on it and thought it was a doctors appointment. But it wasn’t:-)  It was a letter from the school saying I have an award for German. How exciting right? yes I know, to every normal teenager they wouldn’t even attend the prize giving but I am excited about this 😀 not many people get them and I’ve never had one. My German teacher is the best!:D
just thought I’d tell you the joys of today haha!

image

Also, here are two pictures that I really love:-)

image

image

