Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday as usual when I go to Aberdeen I walk into town around 9am while my brother is still fast asleep. I went costa and tried a new drink. The Hazelnut Chai Latte, which I love! I want to try all the Chai Lattes 😀 I went to H&M and I bought a vest top because I always need them and two nail polishes – One navy and one royal blue ( I love blue!:D ) Then, I got a text from Peta saying that they are in Starbucks and to come and find them, so I did. We went round and realized that St Andrews has all the good shops… Nachos, Paper chase, they even have a Super Dry… In St Andrews!! The smallest place ever and they have Super Dry… Inverness is so behind times.. we just got Super Dry 😀
Anyway, we had to trek down to the University to wake my sleepy brother up and we went to the Noodle bar for lunch. Timmy, Peta and I look like a family with our ginger hair haha! 

Image

And… my brother is a giant compared to Peta and I who are like 5 foot 2. We ate noodles

Image

 

yum! 

When we got home we were welcomed by Peta and Beccas garden tidy and lovely. It must have been such hard work. It was a great weekend:)

