Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today was beautiful. It was such a nice day to travel to St Andrews! My mum and I arrived in St Andrews around one o’clock and decided to go to the beach. Timmy and I are still little kids at heart 😀 we played a game where you have to jump over the rock pools avoiding the lava (the water) don’t ask… Haha! Afterwards, we went into town and I showed my mum that gift shop. My favorite gift shop! my brother bought my mum a photo frame in there. How sweet! After a long day we were all hungry and then my mum went home. A while later Danny came. We watched a movie with him and ate pancakes and drank Yop (my brilliant idea:D, love Yop!) Danny went back to his room after leaving me with a whole load of games downloaded onto my tablet that I have no clue how to play. It was a fun day!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

