Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I always say that the days you think are going to be boring always turn out the best! Today was one if those days. I woke up knowing I had to tidy my bedroom, make lunch and do the washing. Doesn’t sound fun right? until… my beautiful fake sister texted me “What you up to today?? xxxxxxx” and then we ended up going to Costa and having s great chat:-) Afterwards, we met her mum at Anna’s house but they weren’t finished with Rachaels mums hair so Rachael and I had to amuse ourselves as Anna wasn’t there. It turned out well! We made friendship bracelets and anklets , painted our nails and had a delicious dinner! Coffee affair was on so we went. It was SO good!! People got up dancing and Emma was in such a good mood! Not that she’s not always in a good mood but seriously like making us laugh our heads off and she was bubbly and happy and it was so nice:) Here are loads of pictures from today.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

safe to say… I had a great day as always with these precious friends of mine!

