Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Pitch Perfect is the most hilarious but sometimes inappropriate movie. It’s really good though! I found myself laughing all the way through it. The characters are all very different. We all thought it was going to be a modernised version of High School Musical but it wasn’t. It’s one of those movies that are hard to explain because there is quite a lot going on but basically in this college there are a Capella singing groups. one of the groups has all the skinny girls but they always do the same thing, Every time! So, a girl is discovered to have a great voice and she thinks the group should change into something new and fresh but with their added touch. And of course there had to be some Romance. I hope I didn’t give a lot away but you get the gist:-)
10.25pm so I think I will go to bed nd maybe actually get some studying done for? English.

