Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

P1000188P1010749P1000202P1000208P1000209P1010757

Today my Dad and I went down to check out the new lake they were working on when we were here in the Summer. It’s almost finished. They just want to make a place to play Volley Ball. We went back up to Oma Ritas and she make me Pfannen Kuchen suppe. Which is pancake soup. Now everyone will be say “ewwww, yuck!!” but it’s something that is normal over here and it’s so yummy!! As you can see in the 3rd picture we left the men and decided to go shopping. I bought presents for people and one of them I really want but I can’t have it 😦 We went to a place called Kempten which has a shopping with 3 floors and loads of shops. It’s good to go somewhere where we have none of the shops otherwise it’s just the same all the time. In the evening we went to a Bavarian restaurant for my Uncle’s birthday. I had something called Kasespatzen. It’s got lots of cheese. We had a good day:)

