Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Little things excite me. My friend Aoom from Thailand always brings little things she has made to Biology. She is so sweet! I made her something but i am going to do some craft on Saturday for her. Today she made me a Panda that you put on top of your pen. She has also made me origami birds & stars, drawings, a peg with a letter that has a heart (Hard to explain) and other sweet things. I feel so blessed getting gifts from her. It’s much for special when someone makes you something instead of buying you something (I think that anyway) And I just wish I could thank her in so many ways but right now whenever she gives me sometime I jump with joy of how much I love it and my voice goes really high and the smile on my face never fades and saying Thank you a million times ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you my lovely friend

Image

