Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Today I started my morning at 6am and got super excited about the snow! I wasn’t so excited when I had to clean the car and I pretty much brushed the snow on to me instead of the car:D School was not to bad today actually. Although I forgot I have a Biology prelim tomorrow:/ I was silly enough to forget my inhaler and on the way home for school ohh you should have see me. I could hardly breath and with a heavy bag it does not help.. I just made it to my dads where luckily he had his inhaler in the kitchen so I took that. What a relief! I watched some I HOP live ๐Ÿ™‚ Some people are in America right now!!! Lucky! ๐Ÿ™‚ It was so good to watch. I decided to go to youth tonight even though they are doing my worst night mare… Drama! Well, I’m just going to watch, there is not way I’m doing it haha ๐Ÿ˜€ That was my day ๐Ÿ™‚

