Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Emma and I woke at 8am and I sadly had to leave to comfiest bed in the whole world ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I never knew foam beds could be so difficult to get out of ๐Ÿ˜€ Today I decided to wear eyeliner and after literally an hour I finally manged … it was unbelievably stressful ๐Ÿ˜€ I am wearing a strange combination of spotty socks WITH Toms. Your meant to wear them without socks but I walked round town with socks and toms and geek glasses.. nice match Lisa ๐Ÿ˜€ย 
Yesterday my friend was round and I sort of broke a string on her guitar ๐Ÿ˜› Fixed it in the end but I was so surprised she wasn’t shouting at me ๐Ÿ˜€ So since I had a busy day yesterday I have an English Plan to write tonight ๐Ÿ˜ฆ which I don’t really feel like doing because I need to think of a good story :/ But here are some pictures from church today:)

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

