Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Last night, as every first Monday in the month, we had Woman Aglow.
I love woman Aglow. Not just for the wonderfully delicious food they so kindly prepare for us but also singing and listening to testimony’s. Good things God has done over their life or indeed over that month. It’s very encouraging. Last night, as you will all be familiar with my friend Peta, she was doing the Worship AND the speaking. It was really good because she makes it so funny!! There is nothing worse than someone doing a sermon and your just board out of your mind. But it’s not like that, I found myself almost crying with laughter. While I was listening I drew birds. Songbirds:)
I was wearing a white dress with black birds on them and of course colored tights. Bright blue in fact. Here are my song birds:

Image
 

