Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s 10am and as always on a Saturday morning when I come to St Andrews I go to Starbucks or Costa. Today I am in Starbucks (for the internet of course) and I have a Vanilla Latte because it is just SO cold and windy outside!Β 

This morning I woke up at 7.50 (to be exact) and I got ready but it is so hard for me to be quit in the morning and Timmy just wakes up at the slightest sound so knowing me, I probably woke him up. Oh well. Last night I got to St Andrews at about 7.30 and had to tidy Timmy’s room πŸ˜€ and then we watched “Perks of being a Wallflower” with Danny (Timmy’s friend) It was actually really good, or I thought so. Then, they had to help me with maths. I am just useless when it comes to maths… I still don’t know how to do long division.. when I do long division there are rows and rows of numbers because I have no clue how to do it the quick way so I’m just sitting there for days. They taught me Scientific Notation. Sounds confusing, I know, I thought so too. But it’s actually not that bad πŸ˜› Then, I went to bed.

I have no clue what I am doing apart from going to lunch at 12.00 and then probably doing work. it has to be done. I have a German talk to memorize which will take 2 minuets and then do some Japanese and write in my journal πŸ™‚ You don’t get dinner at the weekends so we will probably go to the noodle bar(: yum yum yum πŸ™‚

That’s what I’m up to today, Have a great day!

p.s totally forgot it was mothers day today. So i took a trip to the my favorite craft shop!! And bought her 2 things. I will put pictures up πŸ™‚ I bought her this butterfly that you can attach to a picture or something and a white bird that says “Love, hope, peace” or something like that and you can hang it on the wall. It’s so pretty πŸ™‚ By far my favorite shop EVER! It has so much nice bird stuff and vintage looking and ahhh it’s sooo lovely!!! Anyway, I’m babbling on..

