Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Decisions decisions:D Do you remember the dream I told you about? The one in Japan?
Well, yesterday Peta and I were on our way home and we were talking about it. Peta and Becca thought it might be a Prophecy. So maybe it is and some of the things such as the baby matches what people have said 🙂 I was learning Kanji. I know you should maybe start with Hiragana first but the pictures making words sounded awesome! So first I got 66% then 86%, 94% then by the time I got to school I got 100% on the little tests you get. I thought that was cool anyway 😀  So I think I’ll give it a go 🙂 Having friends who speak it helps so I don’t have to do it all by myself. It’s sounds like fun to me. Everyone speaks English and French but Japanese is a more unusual language for people to speak so that makes it more interesting 🙂

 

