Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

image

Yesterday I didn’t write because after I got home I called my brother and we were talking for about an hour so I didn’t have time. But here is a picture from church with my friend Emma(: I got home from school an hour ago and had my normal cup of tea and found myself on the couch with my guitar. Sitting crosslegged in my school uniform. I started to play just anything. I began to sing the words “you have rescued me and put your love over my heart”. I sang it over and over again. Just singing to God and thanking him for loving me more than anyone in the world. Thanking him for my friends. My favorite people in the WHOLE world right in front of my eyes. I see God’s love through them. I guess I was thanking God for loving me. Forever. 🙂

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

