Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Oh my gosh!!!! X Factor was… AMAZING! 😀 I will post some pictures for you all:)
I am sitting here with tea to my right and my always huge bird bag on my left with music playing and I’m deciding which pictures 🙂 It was SO good though… we got back at 12.30 so I went to sleep at 1am. I did go to school the next day. School is once again getting stressful mostly because I took 2 languages because we have speaking tests. Although I already speak German I still have to memorize for a prepared talk. Normally I just make it up as I go along but we need to say specific stuff so I can’t do that this time.
Here are some pictures from X Factor in Aberdeen with my friend:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

