Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s 12.51 (to be exact:D) and I am sitting in Starbucks. I have some work to do for school to so thought I should get it all over and done with now. And they have WiFi here too so I can talk to my friends at the same time.

I am sitting here with my Caramel Machiato (no idea how to spell it) and haven’t achieved any work yet but I will soon. My friend Emma and I want to go to America. So if that ever happens I am going to see approx how much I have to save for it to be even the slightest bit possible. When I’m 16, in 7 months!!(: I can go with no problem, with no parents ๐Ÿ˜€ mind you I could go now but you need to be 16 to stay in a hotel/B&B. I think.

Yesterday, was apparently Pancake Day… I didn’t realize until I asked Google and he said it was ๐Ÿ˜› So I will have to have some!! Belated pancakes.
Well, I better get doing my History homework. I already done the 8 mark question (Basically an essay) and typed out my English essay so all there is left to do is 5 spider diagrams on the following topics:
– The spread west
– The Native Americans
– Slavery
– Out break of the civil war
– reconstruction and after the cvil war – The Black codes and The Ku Klux Klan.

So most of those topics are interesting and I think I probably know most about the Slavery because that’s what I am mostly interested in. So I better get to work!
have a nice day(: Thank you so much for reading my blogs!<3

