I read this today on Facebook. That might sounds weird but I have an app that gave me this quote today.

“A person can transform, a situation can transform, even the planet can transform. Never lose hope. Under the proper conditions of love, faith, and belief, transformation is quite possible”

It reminded me of the aims that God has given us. What God has laid on our hearts, The transformations we can make. It reminded me that I know a couple of people who know what God has laid on there heart and how exited I am to hear about what they have done for God and transformed.
If you don’t know, you should ask God. God has a plan for each and every one of you.
We all sin.. but do you know what? God isn’t mad. He know’s what sins we will commit, what wrong we will do and what good we will do!
And, if we come to him then he won’t be mad.

Just now as I took a break from writing, I also found this: “Don’t you EVER give up on the dream that God has placed in your heart!” links very much to what I have just wrote 😀
So, think about it. And, make it happen…

