Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I bet most people want to travel the world or at least visit some countries.
I would!
Just now I am in 4th year. At the end on March we have Easter holidays and then 6 weeks of study leave for our BIG exams 😛 then its 5th year. Then… I will be FINALLY 16! yeey(:
I can’t leave after 4th year anyway because my birthday is after the Summer holidays. We have too chose 5 subjects, I think.
I don’t know what I want to do… I think Maths and English will be SO hard but you sort of need that. And then Languages I loovee so I want to take German and French. German because well, I speak it already but I want to keep it up.. and learn more about the complicated stuff. French because apart from Gaelic that is the only other language. 
But I love Biology and Art so hmm I don’t know.
I don’t really know if I want to stay for 6th year. I want to do Open Learning or something. I don’t know what its called but I teach myself and then just go in for
the exams. I don’t really like school haha.

Anyway, after school I want to do a world tour. It sounds easy but I haven’t even started saving so I think I may have to wait a while. But I really want to.. I want to travel
the world and then decide where I want to live. And then of course learn the language.
I have already planned out so far of where I want to go. Here it is:

From here – Canada – America – The Bahamas – Ireland – London – Cornwall – Portugal – France – Spain – Italy – Germany (of course:D) – Denmark – Norway – Sweden – Finland – Romania –
Hawaii – Japan – Korea – Australia – New Zealand – Africa.

I don’t know if that’s the right order but they are the places that I want to go to 🙂 So literally around the world 😀
Right now I really don’t have a clue where I will like the best. I LOVE Germany, its Beautiful but I go there a lot so I am used to it, its like a second home.
I used to go there twice a year but now its once a year. I have never been to America or Canada but it sounds SO cool…
I don’t really want to go to all these places by my self though 😀 So, I will have to find someone who will go with me hehe:) I have a few people who we have joked about going on a World Tour together but I really doubt that’s going to happen.. They will have other plans by now, But I want to go. So we’ll see(: That’s my plan 

