Tags

, , , , ,

Inspired!

I have been inspired.
I haven’t done my scrapbook in a while.. I am sad about that because I forgot how much I enjoyed it.
I am not very good at drawing, or I guess I could if I tried really hard. But, I am better at designing things.
Srapbooking is good for that, you can put anything in it. Your thoughts and feelings, kind words people have given to you, nice texts, emails, songs, storys.. anything!
So carrying on from the kind words..

A few days ago my friend sent me a text. I won’t put it on here but it was so so lovely.
My friends are VERY precious to me and her text encouraged me.
Anyway, as I put all kind words from people into my scrapbook I couldn’t miss that one out so as late at night as it was …

I started to Scrapbook again. Its like me with reading, I love to read and when I do, I go into my own world.
A world of thought. I really missed scrapbooking and I will be doing more as the days go by.
My friend who gave me the text will probably read this at some point, so Thank you! I love you very much my lovely πŸ˜€
I have really always had some sort of scrapbook but this one is the best, I think. I am older so I put things that mean more to me. Rather than maybe
when I was younger putting cuttings from magazines or something πŸ˜€
Here are some previous pages of my scrap book(:

I have been inspired.
I haven’t done my scrapbook in a while.. I am sad about that because I forgot how much I enjoyed it.
I am not very good at drawing, or I guess I could if I tried really hard. But, I am better at designing things.
Srapbooking is good for that, you can put anything in it. Your thoughts and feelings, kind words people have given to you, nice texts, emails, songs, storys.. anything!
So carrying on from the kind words..

A few days ago my friend sent me a text. I won’t put it on here but it was so so lovely.
My friends are VERY precious to me and her text encouraged me.
Anyway, as I put all kind words from people into my scrapbook I couldn’t miss that one out so as late at night as it was …

I started to Scrapbook again. Its like me with reading, I love to read and when I do, I go into my own world.
A world of thought. I really missed scrapbooking and I will be doing more as the days go by.
My friend who gave me the text will probably read this at some point, so Thank you! I love you very much my lovely πŸ˜€
I have really always had some sort of scrapbook but this one is the best, I think. I am older so I put things that mean more to me. Rather than maybe
when I was younger putting cuttings from magazines or something πŸ˜€
Here are some previous pages of my scrap book(:

I have been inspired.
I haven’t done my scrapbook in a while.. I am sad about that because I forgot how much I enjoyed it.
I am not very good at drawing, or I guess I could if I tried really hard. But, I am better at designing things.
Srapbooking is good for that, you can put anything in it. Your thoughts and feelings, kind words people have given to you, nice texts, emails, songs, storys.. anything!
So carrying on from the kind words..

A few days ago my friend sent me a text. I won’t put it on here but it was so so lovely.
My friends are VERY precious to me and her text encouraged me.
Anyway, as I put all kind words from people into my scrapbook I couldn’t miss that one out so as late at night as it was …

I started to Scrapbook again. Its like me with reading, I love to read and when I do, I go into my own world.
A world of thought. I really missed scrapbooking and I will be doing more as the days go by.
My friend who gave me the text will probably read this at some point, so Thank you! I love you very much my lovely πŸ˜€
I have really always had some sort of scrapbook but this one is the best, I think. I am older so I put things that mean more to me. Rather than maybe
when I was younger putting cuttings from magazines or something πŸ˜€
Here are some previous pages of my scrap book(:

