Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am so thankful for all my friends, new ones I have made and the ones that have been there all along. In high school you really learn a lot. You learn who your true friends are. I don’t know what I would do without them! They comfort me in times of sadness and spend time with me. There is one girl that I have known for the whole of life. I tell her everything and I trust her, she is one of my  best friends and like a sister to me, or maybe I am a big sister to her as I am older. I am so thankful! We need friends in our life, they make us laugh, we have someone to cry with and be with, to be weird with:D

I never let my best friends do stupid things ......... Alone :D :D
Stay Strong! “You never know how strong you are… until being strong is the only choice you have”

Lisa