Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here is an introduction:-)

My name is Lisa and I am 15 years old. My parents are from Germany therefore, my brother and I both speak German. I am a bit of a geek.. I love love love animals, reading, writing, photography, running(that is a sport that I am actually good at

) ,shopping, fashion and I love spending time with friends and OFCOURSE singing and playing guitar. I am so much of a geek that I even wear fake geek glasses:-D I am not very self confident at all! Just thought i’d put that in there. I am a Christian, I believe in God. But, as a teenager it gets hard. We ask ourselves questions, but i’m learning. I will take you on this journey with me and I am sure you will find out more during this blog:-) Thank you for reading! Lisa x

